Links

Legacy plans

We introduced a new pricing model on December 1st, 2022. Customers that subscribed prior to this change will continue to run on the plan they signup for, but can no longer make changes to that plan. If you are currently on one of the legacy plans you can leave it running for as long as you want, or cancel it and start one of the new plans. You may however not switch back to the legacy plans once canceled.